Made-Up Bits

a personal blog, by Sven Seebeck -

Road trip to Ii

Ever since I got more interested into photography I was exploring the area around me with my bike. Whereas this is a great thing, the range is rather limited.

On Sunday I convinced a very good friend of mine, to go together with me in his car to the city of of Ii. We were rather late and arrived just a few minutes before the sun actually set, but still, we quickly found a little bay, where we were able to get some nice shots. The light was just great, and the sky was almost purple at one point.

We will go back there as soon as we have the chance to do so.

I’m still working on those images, but I guess that at the end of the week, I will be able to post one of the first images. Just a little teaser ;-)

Posted in:
✴️ Also on Micro.blog or ✍️ Reply by email