Made-Up Bits

a personal blog, by Sven Seebeck -

Simply Kelp

Before writing anything about this image, I would like to announce that my Blog “17mm”, thanks to the great support here at Pixyblog, has now moved to this domain, and so did the RSS-Feed. If you have bookmarked or subscribed to the feed I would like to ask to update the bookmark or feed.

Here are the new links:

Textblog: from10to300mm.pixyblog.com/blog/17mm

Feed: from10to300mm.pixyblog.com/blog/17mm/feed/entries/atom

So now to the image:

Another week has passed and again I had no chance to go out shooting. It’s horrible, but at least from this point on it can just get better. So another one from the archives.

I got a little earlier off work, and used the chance to head out to the close beach before the last sunlight disappeared completely. The water was unusually low and some rocks and seagrass showed up.

Post processing wise this image has seen some adjustments in Lightroom and my usual final touch in PS using some color adjustments in LAB mode.

Posted in:
✴️ Also on Micro.blog or ✍️ Reply by email