Made-Up Bits

a personal blog, by Sven Seebeck -

Most Likely On The Road Already

It’s time again for my second trip to Norway this year. It’s going to be a short again. I planned to visit the area of Senja and it’s surroundings as we visited there for the first time two years ago under not so fortunate weather conditions.

Looking at the forecast for the next few days it’s looking not much different this time though…

During those last two years I have learned quite a lot and now actually I’m looking forward to explore the are in conditions like that. After all I have made my personal favourite series of images, the Mountain Sketches, under less than ideal conditions. Naturally I can’t expect to find similar inspiration this time, but it’s sure worth a try and in a few days I will be definitely wiser.

If possible I will post a “postcard” from the road.

Posted in:
✴️ Also on Micro.blog or ✍️ Reply by email