Made-Up Bits

a personal blog, by Sven Seebeck -

The Road to Å

During our first visit to the Lofoten nine years ago, I was not able to take this shot with my DSLR and a panorama head for reasons I can’t remember, but now I was able to take it with my phone.

Our first stop was at the city of Henningsvær, where we strolled around the harbour in the early morning for a while before we continued our road-trip. Along the way we stopped at the Viking Museum (because why wouldn’t you) and eventually arrived at in Å where the road ends.

During the ride a stupid amount of Lamborghini’s (apparently there was some kind promotion thingy going on) crossed our path, but somehow I’m still more impressed by the couple coming all the way from China. But that’s just me.

Anyway, a few more pictures from the last day will be coming up soon(-ish).

Posted in:
✴️ Also on Micro.blog or ✍️ Reply by email